We have Transformed:- ULRC gets new Logo

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Uganda Law Reform Commission has adopted a new logo which will take effect from the 1st January 2018. The mandate of the Commission is to study and keep under constant review the Acts and other laws comprising the laws of Uganda  Read more....