ULRC gets new Chairperson and Commissioner

Publish On:
Wednesday, February 3, 2016

H.E. The President of Uganda has appointed Mrs.Vastina Rukimirana Nsanze as the chairperson of the Uganda Law Reform Commission effective 11th December 2015. The President has also appointed Ms. Jane Adong Anywar as a Commissioner of the Uganda Law Reform Commission. We conguratulate Mrs. Vastina Rukimirana Nsanze on her apointment and welcome Ms. Jane Adong Anywar to the Commission.