ULRC gets new Commissioners

Publish On:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

The President of Uganda  recently appointed five new Commissioner for the Commission. The five commissioners are:

1. Hon. Justice Edmund Lugayizi

2. Mr. Peter Wandera

3. Ms. Monica Emiru Enyou

4. Mr. Wifred Rwakijuma

5. Mr. Solomon Webalearaali

This means the Commission is fully constituted.  We welcome the new commissioners to Uganda Law Reform Commission.