New Commissioners to ULRC Board

Publish On:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The President of Uganda  recently appointed five new Commissioner to the Commission board.  This means the Commission is now fully constituted. 

From Left to Right Mr. Solomon Webalearaali (Commissioner) , Mr. Wifred Rwakijuma (Commissioner),Ms. Monica Emiru Enyou (Commissioner), Mrs. Vastina Rukimirana Nsanze ( Commission Chairperson), Hon. Justice Edmund Lugayizi (Commissioner), Ms. Jane Adong Anywar (Commissioner) , Mr. Peter Ogallo Wandera (Commissioner) and Mr. Lucas Abong Omara ( Commission Secretary)