Commissioners to ULRC Board

Publish On:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The President of Uganda  recently appointed five new Commissioner to the Commission board.  This means the Commission is now fully constituted. 

Seated From Left to Right Ms. Jane Adong Anywar (Commissioner), Mrs. Vastina Rukimirana Nsanze (Commission Chairperson), Retired. Justice Edmund Sempa Lugayizi (Commissioner),  Mr.Rwakijuma Kantu Wilfred (Commissioner), Standing  Left to Right  Mr. Solomon Webalearaali (Commissioner) Ms. Monica Emiru Enyou (Commissioner), and  Mr. Peter Wandera (Commissioner)